My Single Christmas Wish

Image

by 1 month ago

Dear Gamer Santa

I have just one wish for Christmas this year. I wish that The Elder Scrolls Online will not turn out to be a big pile of dragon poop.

As always, I’ve been a very good gamer girl. I’ve run events, written articles and invested countless hours of time playing various titles. I’ve managed to keep a good work/life/gaming balance without forgetting to go to work and I didn’t bankrupt myself in the Steam sale. I’ve even started teaching my own child the finer points of Zoo Tycoon and The Sims, so that she might one day grow up to love gaming just as much as her Mummy does.

But Santa, there still remains a gaping hole in my life. I need TES Online, and I need it to be amazing.

>>Full Story Here<<

Leave a Reply

