How To Buy Or Sell BitCoins – Video Tutorial

After LEARNING about this thing called “BitCoin” I am going to implement it in my game environment of EvE-Online for my Pilots to mine not only asteroids but these coins to pay for the game subscriptions!!!  {using the power of their home PC}

Published on Nov 18, 2013 by MrJayBusch AWESOME How-To-Series

In this video, I’ll show you how to buy and sell BitCoins. You can then transfer Bitcoin to a bank account to exchange it for real money. After transferring it into your bank account, you’ll be able to withdraw money into your local currency from an ATM. This is by far the safest way I have found to buy or sell BitCoins.

I made this video to help protect you from the many scams and ripoff websites that steal BitCoin from people. Both websites require some personal identification verification steps in order to Instantly Buy or Instantly Sell BitCoin but they are worth it for protecting your money. I ended up choosing coinbase because of a few reasons, but mostly because they allow instant transfers to my bank account and instant trades. Once you are fully verified, you can make instant trades on a daily basis (assuming that coinbase does not max out their daily limits). Your buy/sell limit is 50 BTC once fully verified. If you’re moving big money, like some people, this is how to do it the legitimate way. I know many people want to stay anonymous, and this method is not the way to buy or sell if you do not wish you reveal your identity or some aspects of your identity, sorry 😦

If you’re interested in other BitCoin videos, please subscribe! 🙂 Let me know what you want to see.

CoinBase – https://coinbase.com/?r=527df16d63e65…

BitStamp – http://www.bitstamp.net

This video addresses the following questions related to BitCoin currency
“How to buy bitcoin”
“how to sell bitcoin”
how to exchange bitcoin
how to transfer bitcoin into your bank account
How do I sell my bitcoin
How can I cash out my bitcoin into real money?
How can I exchange my Bitcoin for Cash
Where do I trade bitcoin?
How can I safely trade bitcoin?
How can I trade the bitcoin currency?
How to make money with BitCoin
How to trade BitCoin like stocks?
How to instantly trade bitcoin

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

